EPEA Liason Persons by regional groups;

Central Region
Northern Region
Southern Region
Eastern Region
Western Region


Central Region

GERMANY
Mr. Klaus Dieter Vogel
Chairperson of the German Association of Prison Teachers
Nassauusche Str. 19
D-10717 Berlin
Phone: + 4930 861 6545
Fax: +4930 86424307
E-mail: kdvogel@gmx.de

Mr Peter Bierschwale
Texas 4, D-29221 Celle, Germany
Phone: +49 5141 911350
Fax: + 49 5141 28442
E-mail: Bierschwale@t-online.de

 

HUNGARY
Dr. Peter Ruzsonyi Ph.D
Head of Prison Department of Police Academy
1121 Budapest
Farkasvølgyi utca
12 Hungary
Phone/Fax: + 36 1 392 3526
E-mail: bvpk@rtf.hu
Back to top

Northern Region

DENMARK
Mr. Per Thrane
Department of Prison and Probation Service
Division of Enforcement of Sentences
Strandgade 100K
DK – 1401 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone (job): +45 72 55 4643
Phone (cellular): +45 52 4242 22
E-mail: pthrane@gmail.com

 

FINLAND
Ms Minna Peltonen
Assistant Governor
Kerava Prison
Pb 133
04201
E-mail: minna.k.peltonen@om.fi

Susanna Fabritius-Haverinen
IJKK Vocational Training Centre
Invalidiliiton Järvenpään koulutuskeskus (IJKK)
Mannilantie 27 – 29
SF – PL 46, 04401 Järvenpää
Finland
fax : +358 9 2920 1270
e-mail: susanna.fabritius-haverinen@ijkk.fi
phone: +35844 7650574

 

NORWAY

Mr Paal Breivik
County Governor of Hordaland
Department of Education
Box 7310
5020 Bergen
Phone: + 47 55 57 20 24
Cell Phone: +47 95 81 52 79
Fax: + 47 55 57 23 52
E-mail: fmhopcb@fylkesmannen.no

Ms Hilde Larsen
South Vestfold Prison, Berg dep.
Boks 43
N – 3101 Tonsberg
Phone: +45 33 30 73 32
E-mail: hildela@vfk.no

 

SWEDEN
Kerstin Ekholm-Erestam
Anstalten Hinseberg
Pl 1005
S – 718 92 Frövi
Phone: +46 581 797858
E-mail: kerstin.ekholm-erestam@kriminalvarden.se

Back to top


 

Southern Region

ALBANIA
Entela Kaleshi
Rr. Stavri Vinjau, Nr. 3
Phone: +355 4 4524080
E-mail: entela.kaleshi@gmail.com

Ms Marinela Sota
National Prison Administration
Rr. Abdi Toptani
Tirane
E-mail: marinelasota@yahoo.com
or refraction@albmail.com
Phone (cellular): + 355 682 167 154

 

CYPRUS
Andreas Pelavas
P. O. Box 24 175
Prison Department
1702 – Nicosia
Cyprus
Phone: +357 224 06 126
E-mail: apelavas@live.com

HELLAS
Ioannis Papadimitriou
Deputy Headmaster of secondary school
  of juvenile prison in Avlona – Athens
P.Grigoriou E 21-23
Gr – 15121 Pefki, Athens
Phone, school: +302295029926
Phone: +306973370876
E-mail: ioanispap@gmail.com

Ms. Efthimia Chatzimanou
2d E2C (second chance high school) of Trikala
State prison of Trikala,
Balkoura
GR – 42100 Trikala
Greece
Phone: +306972446163
E-mail: efhatz@yahoo.gr

 

MALTA
Dr. Anthony Vella
Coordinator for the *Programme for Education in Prisons
*Department of Education Studies
Faculty of Education
University of Malta
Msida MSD2080 Malta
anthony.vella@um.edu
Tel: +356 2340 2943
Mob: +356 79058050

Mr. Joseph Giordmaina
University of Malta

Back to top


 

Eastern Region

BULGARIA
Ms Valentina Petrova
Box 65 BG – 5500
Lovech
Bulgaria
Phone: + 359 68 604 330
Fax: + 359 68 600 360
E-mail: seec_vp@hotmail.com

Romania
Ms Ioana Morar
Ministry of Justice
Administratia Nationala a Penitenciarelor
Social Reinsertion Department
Maria Chiculeasa Street nr. 47
Sector 2, Bucuresti
Romania
E-mail: ioana.morar@anp.gov.ro

Back to top


 

Western Region

ENGLAND & WALES
Mr Tony Busser
HMRP Latchmere House
Church Road
Ham Common
Richmond
Surrey TW10 5HH
England & Wales
E-mail: anthony.busser@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

FRANCE
Lucie Alidieres
E-mail: lalidieres@gmail.com
Joël Quédec, Teacher
Centre de détention
10 quai de la Courtille
77011 MELUN
Cedex
Phone: +33 1 64 10 24 60
E-mail: joel.quedec@gmail.com

THE NETHERLANDS
Mr. Ed Santman
P.I. Krimpen aan den IJssel
Van der Hoopstaat 100
2921 LD Krimpen aan den IJssel
E-mail: edsantman@gmail.com

Mr Ge Krekelberg
P.I. Tilburg
Ringbaan Zuid 500
5026 PA TILBURG
Phone +31 13 532 68 88
E-mail: G.Krekelberg@DJI.minjus.nl

NORTHERN IRELAND
Mr Geoff Moore
Education Department
Maghaberry Prison
Lisburn BT28 2PT
Phone: +44 (0)2892 614794
E-mail: geoffmoore1000@hotmail.com

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Michelle Ryan
Multimedia Department Midlands Prison Education Centre,
Dublin Rd.,
Portlaoise,
Co. Laois.
Phone: 00353 5786 72171
E-mail: michelle.ryan@me.com

Eleanor Jones,
Art Department Mountjoy Prison Education Centre,
North Circular Road,,
Dublin 7
Phone: (01) 806 2833
E-mail: eleanorajones@gmail.com

Back to top