Executive Committee


Chairperson: Catherine Byrne
Treasurer: Peter Doyle
Secretary: Lorraine Higgins

EPEA Liaison Persons:

Ciara Ryan

Deirdre Brennan (EPEA Webmaster)

Life Long Members: Kevin Warner

You can email the Executive Committee here.

Any member of the EPEA Steering Committee would also sit as a member of the IPEA Executive Committee.