Election Results 2015

with No Comments


We are happy to welcome  Annet Bakker from the Netherlands as the new Chairperson of EPEA and Cecilie Høisæter from Norway as the new Secretary, both taking office from the 1st of July 2015.


We are also happy to formally welcome Deirdre Brennan, Ireland, as the new co-opted webmaster of the Steering Committee. Deirdre has been active since the beginning of 2015.


Best wishes to all of you in your new positions.