CATALUNYA
Juan Antoni Martinez Torres
Generalitat de Catalunya
Social Educatior, Catalonian Prison Service
E-mail: jamartinezt@gencat.cat

DENMARK
Mr. Per Thrane

Department of Prison and Probation Service
Division of Enforcement of Sentences
Strandgade 100K
DK – 1401 Copenhagen
Denmark
Phone (job): +45 72 55 4643
Phone (cellular): +45 52 4242 22
E-mail: pthrane@gmail.com

ENGLAND & WALES
Ruth Mc Farlane
E-mail: west@epea.org or ruth.mcfarlane@open.ac.uk

ESTONIA
Ms. Karin Kikas
Prison research manager
Tallinna Ehituskool
Pärnu mnt 162 Tallinn 11317
e-mail: Karin.Kikas@ehituskool.ee

LATVIA
Ms. Aina Vilcane
Vienibas iela,
44 – 85 Daugavpils
LV- 5401
Phone: + 371 2 9484967
E-mail: aina.vilcane@gmail.com

MALTA
Dr. Anthony Vella
Coordinator for the *Programme for Education in Prisons
*Department of Education Studies
Faculty of Education
University of Malta
Msida MSD2080 Malta
E-mail: anthony.vella@um.edu
Tel: +356 2340 2943
Mob: +356 79058050

SCOTLAND
Mr. James King
Head of Learning & Skills
Scottish Prison Service
5 Redheughs Rigg
EDINBURGH I EH1 9HW
Phone: 0131-244-8609
Mobile: 07919303250
E-mail james.king@sps.pnn.gov.uk

SPAIN
Mr. Antonio Ollero Ruz
Las Palmas Gran Canaria Prison
E – 35019 Las Palmas De Gran Canaria
E-mail: aolleroster@gmail.com
Phone: +34 652439793

TURKEY
Mr. Yusuf Ogmen
Ministry of Justice
Adalet Bakanligi
TR -06659 Ankara
Turkey
Phone: + 90 312 4254635
Fax: + 90 312 4251431
E-mail: yogmen@adalet.gov.tr

ROMANIA
Cristina Teoroc
Deputy director for education and psychological assistance,
Jilava Penitentiary,
Romania