EPEA Liason Persons are elected by the brances and have voting rights at the Gereral council. They are organised by regional groups: Central Region, Northern Region, Southern Region, Eastern Region and Western Region.


Central Region

Daniel Engel
 
Head of the Swiss Institute for Education in Prison
 President of SWIPEA
 Av Beauregard 11
 1700 Fribourg
 Mail daniel.engel@skjv.ch

Thomas Wüthrich
 
Head of Education in Prison in Eastern Switzerland
 Secretary of SWIPEA
 Av Beauregard
 1700 Fribourg
 e-Mail: central@epea.org

Eastern Region

n/a

Northern Region

NORWAY
Mr Paal Breivik
County Governor of Hordaland
Department of Education
Box 7310
5020 Bergen
Phone: + 47 55 57 20 24
Cell Phone: +47 95 81 52 79
Fax: + 47 55 57 23 52
E-mail: fmhopcb@fylkesmannen.no

Ms Hilde Larsen
South Vestfold Prison, Berg dep.
Boks 43
N – 3101 Tonsberg
Phone: +45 33 30 73 32
E-mail: hildela@vfk.no

Southern Region

HELLAS
Mrs Anastasia Peppa
Prison school teacher,
Secondary School in the Avlona Prison
for Young Offenders
Christou Tabaxi 3, 13677, Acharnes, Athens
Phone, school: +302295029926
Phone: +306984479301
Email

Mr. Ioannis Papadimitriou
Deputy Headmaster
Secondary School in the Avlona Prison
for Young Offendres,
P. Grigoriou E’ 21-23,
15121 Pefki, Athens
Phone, school: +302295029926
Phone: +306973370876
E-mail

PORTUGAL

José Pinto
Departamento de Educação e Psicologia
Edifício do Polo I da Escola de Ciências Humanas e Sociais
Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro
Quinta de Prados – 5001-801 Vila Real
E-mail: presidente@apenp.pt

Armando Loureiro
Departamento de Educação e Psicologia
Edifício do Polo I da Escola de Ciências Humanas e Sociais
Universidade de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro
Quinta de Prados – 5001-801 Vila Real
E-mail: aloureiro@utad.pt

Western Region

BELGIUM
Marleen Strubbe
marleen.strubbe@vocvo.be

Lut Lippeveld
Lut.lippeveld@deoranjerie.be

THE NETHERLANDS
Peer de Rijk
peerderijk@hotmail.com

Ed Santman
edsantman@gmail.com

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Jayne Finlay
finlay-j16@ulster.ac.uk

Rose A Kerrigan
rakerrigan@ipsedu.ie